Metropolitan Police Service ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

MAY 2013



Deputy Commissioner's Portfolio



Commander Julian Bennett



Denise Milani **Director of Diversity** and Citizen Focus

Advisors to **Management Board**



Hugh Giles Director of Legal Services



Director of Media and







ommander Allan Gibson





Assistant Commissioner Mark Rowley Specialist Crime and Operations









Commander Dave Martin **Public Order and Operational**





Assistant Commissioner Simon Byrne



DAC TP North



mander Nick Ephgrave





Commander Adrian Hanstock







Deputy Assistant Commis Mark Simmons DAC TP South



South Area Cmdr



Commander Makhdum Chisty West Area Cmdr



Commander Stephen Watson East Area Cmdr



Commander Christine Jones





Assistant Commissioner Cressida Dick

Specialist Operations



Deputy Assistant Com Patricia Gallan Security & Protection



rotection Command



Commander Richard Morris



Stuart Osborne Counter Terrorism



Commander Richard Walton



Assistant Commissioner Chris Allison





Nick Rogers T/Director of Resources



Director of Finance Services responsibilities currently an Percival; Paul Daly and



Director of Property



Caroline Mortimer Director of Customer &



Director of



Richard Thwaite Interim Director of Information



Dawn Burroughs Programme Director MIT Readii



Director of Business Relations



Programme Director Quick Wins



Gary Fitzpatrick



rogramme Director Cmd & Control

Director of Performance.



Director of Information

Services

Suppliers & Security



Director of Major Change



Robin Wilkinson Director of Human Resources







Ellie Rvan **Director of Operations**



Director of HR Professional





Member of **Management Board**

DAC level and



equivalent Direct reporting to

